New Album: JummyNissi Release A Brand New 4 Track Album Titled “Joyful Dance”

by favouriteemusic

Lagos based gospel music minister and accountant has finally released a new album tittle JOYFUL DANCE to begin the year 2020

Track lists include:

Track 1. ANU RE (Gods Mercy)

Track 1
Track 2. Ina Otun (Fresh Fire)

Track 2


Track 3. Joyful Dance

Track 3


Track 4. Mogbe O Ga

Track 4


On BoomPlay


Jummynissi is a music minister, a chartered tax practitioner, and a professional Counselor, she’s the President of  HeartAlive Support Initiative a non-governmental Organisation that specializes in teaching’s on emotional wellness, She’s studied Rudiment and theory in music at Extramyle music School, served in the capacity of choir co-coordinator as a youth.  She’s also featured in different concert both as Lead singer and as back up. She started her singing career in the children choir and led in their different outings also in the then star show children program organised by channel 7.

Jummynissi has an Album to her credit tiled ‘Joyful Dance’. Along with 2 singles. She is described as a prophetic praise and worship minister.

As a way of giving back to her society Jummynissi organised an annual program on deference / skills in prevention of sexual abuse for children men and women alike , also teaching parent on how to protect their world.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply