Full Album: Embodiment of Glory – Oluwaseun Oluwatunmbi

by favouriteemusic

Gospel minister and songwriter, Pastor Oluwaseun Oluwatunmibi has officially released a brand new album titled ‘Embodiment of Glory’.

The scriptures say; Every living human has the glory of God in him. We are sons of God! Genesis 2:7. This album talks about the Glory of God in us and also God lives in Us by His Holy Spirit.

The Embodiment of Glory album has tracks titled;

1. Adami Mo Ogo

2. Ebami Gbega

3. Ko Soba Biire

4. I ranlowo

5. Ko Le See Se

6. Deliverance

Also released with the full album, is the official video of the title track ‘Adami mo ogo’.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply