Download Full Ep: Christianah Orindoyin – Irede (Zip File)

by favouriteemusic

Christianah Orindoyin, a Nigerian Gospel music sensation, continues her ascension to the pinnacle with the official release of her long-awaited project titled “Irede.”

The album contains five songs, one of which features Gospel Music Evangelist Elijah Akintunde.

‘Christianah Orindoyin,’ a Gospel sensation, describes this 5-track body of work as her first album project.

Each song has a unique message that is appropriate for the time.

‘Irede Tracklist

• Irede
• Baba Ese
• Olusesun
• Gbokan re le (Put your trust in Him)
• Iwo’san Mbe (There is Healing)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply