Full EP: Amaka Innocent – Enlarged {Zip File}

by favouriteemusic


Gospel music minstrel, and songwriter, Amaka Innocent releases her anticipated EP titled ”Enlarged.“

The classic 7-tracks EP stands out for its themes of worship, praise, gratitude and audacious faith declarations, steering the atmosphere of possibilities as one pours out adulation unto God.

Featuring on the EP include Gospel music ministers Akinpelumi Oluwanifise, Prince Ukamah, Henrietta Dagogo, Joy Taiwo, Stella Tor-ue on the track ”Ikwesiri” (native medley), Prince Ukamah and Henrietta in “Faithful God,” ”All the Way,” and “Just Smile” respectively.

The EP is a collection of Contemporary and Urban sounds with soul-stirring vocals and GOD inspired lyrics that will propel one into the dept of true worship.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply