After a long hiatus, Chubie Ujah & Xtremelife releases a new 7 Track EP. Recorded Live in Lokoja, Kogi State, the Album is the first instalment of a much larger project yet to be released. Themed “Bless the Lord”. The New EP contains original compositions, as well as covers of songs such as ‘Amazing God’ originally written by Dr Ebi Joseph (Who is also featured on the song), and “Glorious God” written by Pastor Elijah Oyelade. The Album is a blend of several Genres of Music and a blend of styles. Featured Artists Include Vincy Obasi,  Martha Dickson, Festus Sheneni, Pastor Peterock Sadiq of House on the Rock Church, Minna, and Dr Joe Ebi.

Leave a Reply