Abuja-based music minister Patience Tumba debuts with ‘Unlimited Grace’. A 7-track album with features from Solomon Lange, Kaestrings & Chris Morgan.

Patience Tumba made her single debut in 2020 with Mai Iko and went further to release Jesus, Magnify the Lord and Mai Iko (Remix). Patience has since received a warm reception as her music continues to penetrate different platforms.

The UNLIMITED GRACE   album is anchored on  John 1:16(RSV),  And from His fullness have we all received grace upon grace…
Speaking about the body of work Patience said, These are a compilation of songs God blessed me in place of worship at His feet and in the place of service in His kingdom.

The album was dedicated in Abuja in a well-attended unveiling concert.



Leave a Reply